Meet our Team

Contact Details

Schools' Choice
Endeavour House 
8 Russell Road 
Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP1 2BX

T:0300 123 1420 
E:services@schoolschoice.org

Meet our Team

Julia Dolan
CEO 

Julia became CEO of Schools’ Choice in January 2017 after successfully guiding the organisation the divestment process. Read more about her here. 

T: 07717 513 520     E: Julia.Dolan@schoolschoice.org    


              


Hayley Robertson
Finance Director

Hayley has worked for Schools' Choice for ten years, she  became Finance Director in January 2017. Read more about her here. 

T: 01473 260827     E: Hayley.Robertson@schoolschoice.org

 

 


Claire Darwin

Psychology and Therapy Services

T: 01473 264700
E: Claire.Darwin@schoolschoice.org

 

 


Libby Wragg
HR Casework Manager

Libby’s worked in HR for more years than she’ll admit! She's passionate about working with schools. Read more about her here.

T: 01473 260351
E: Libby.Wragg@schoolschoice.org


 


Jo Spencer
Service Manager Finance, Business

T: 01473 265607
E: Jo.Spencer@schoolschoice.org

 

 

 

Dr Marina Dixon

Senior Adviser Traded Learning Services 

Marina is widely acknowledged for her expertise in the field of languages education, she is also the creator of the innovative Linguamarque system.  Read more about her here.

T: 01473 263986
E: marina.dixon@schoolschoice.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ask Schools’ Choice

Ask schools choice

Search frequently asked questions:
Simply type a question into the box provided, and the FAQ system will return a brief answer, or a link to more information.

Ask a question:
For latest news, click here