Meet our Team

Contact Details

Schools' Choice
Endeavour House 
8 Russell Road 
Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP1 2BX

T:0300 123 1420 
E:services@schoolschoice.org

Meet our Team

         
 

Jo Spencer
Head of Schools' Choice

Jo has been part of our senior leadership team for many years, leading our Finance, Data Protection and HR and Payroll teams before becoming Head of Schools' Choice in 2019. Read more about her here. T: 01473 265607 E: Jo.Spencer@schoolschoice.org


 

Catherine Barratt 
Head of Governor Services

Catherine became Head of Governor Services in July 2018 after successfully developing the clerking service. Read more about her here.

T: 01473 263982  E: Catherine.Barratt@schoolschoice.org

 

Claire Bickers
HR Consultant Service Lead 

Claire has a wide knowledge of HR for schools and academies and is passionate about helping School Leaders create a culture that allows everyone to thrive. Read more about her here.

T: 01473 265410  E: Claire.Bickers@schoolschoice.org

 

Julie Dorling
Core Finance Team Manager  

Julie has been working in Schools' Finance for almost 15 years so her expertise is grounded in practical application as well as knowledge. Read more about her here.

T: 01473 264051  E: Julie.Dorling@schoolschoice.org

 

Joe Winter
Business Development Manager  

Joe joined Schools' Choice in 2018 and has worked in education for eight years prior to this. Read more about him here.

T: 01473 265161  E: Joe.Winter@schoolschoice.org

 

Sian Durrant 
Project Manager  

Sian worked as an HR Consultant in Schools' Choice before successfully setting up and leading our Data Protection Service in 2018. Now her organisational skills are used across the business. Read more about her here.

T: 01473 260741  E: Sian.Durrant@schoolschoice.org

Contact Us

Schools' Choice Contacts 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ask Schools’ Choice

Ask schools choice

Search frequently asked questions:
Simply type a question into the box provided, and the FAQ system will return a brief answer, or a link to more information.

Ask a question:
For latest news, click here